Distinguished Rotarian

Related Pages
Photo Albums



Twice during a Rotary year, the Board of Directors chooses a non-board member to be the club's "Distinguished Rotarian," based upon the contributions to Rotary, whether it be the Rotary Club of Warren, District 6650 or Rotary International.  A Distinguished Rotarian may not be a member of the board of directors.


Lester R. Stauffer 1998
John W. Kurtz 1999
W. Dallas Woodall 2000
Diane R. Sauer 2000
Raymond L. Bland 2001
Barry G. Dunaway 2001
R. Hugh Anderson 2002
Robert W. Schweinfurth 2002
Susan J. Burkey 2003
John R. Hulan 2003
Shelley L. Taylor 2004
William C. Horton 2004
James H. Bock, Jr. 2005
Robert E. Hoy 2005
Earl T. Brown 2006
Brenda S. Dixon 2006
Andrew R. Bednar 2007
Donald E. Powers 2007
Robert A. Berk 2008
Mark S. Curtis 2008
Pete Biltz 2009
Tyra L. Ealy 2009
Michael A. Bollas 2010
Robert Sauer 2010
Nancy Lorey Adams 2011
George Thompson 2012
Michael A. Bollas 2013
Tom Wareham 2014
Dave Jenkins 2015